IIT Home Page CNR Home Page

Telematic Network of CNR Pisa

IIT manages the network infrastructure of the campus of the CNR Research Area in Pisa and provides a number of services to researchers in the campus.

The infrastructure includes: cables, routers for external connections, switches, traffic control apparels (for troubleshooting and for protection from attacks), servers.

Services offered to the campus personnel include:

  • IP telephony,
  • video broadcasting of events (unicast and multicast), 
  • wireless coverage of the congress area and other parts of the campus,
  • management of authentication systems,
  • Network monitoring
  • Eudoram (Education Roaming) service (http://www.eduroam.org/),
  • LAN access in VPN modality.

Percorsi Alternanza Scuola Lavoro

Titolo Scuola Referenti IIT Inizio Fine
SocializeME Polo Scientifico Tecnico Professionale "E.Fermi" Franca Delmastro Mon, 19/06/2017 Fri, 23/06/2017
Storytelling
IIS "Giosuè Carducci"
IIS "A. Meucci"
Mon, 12/06/2017 Fri, 23/06/2017
SocializeME Polo Scientifico Tecnico Professionale "E.Fermi" Franca Delmastro Mon, 05/06/2017 Fri, 09/06/2017
Analisi della diffusione di Internet nel comune di Cecina ISISS "Marco Polo e Carlo Cattaneo" Mon, 01/05/2017 Sat, 08/07/2017
LET'S BIT Liceo Scientifico Statale "U.Dini" Beatrice Lami Thu, 09/03/2017 Fri, 10/03/2017
LET'S BIT Liceo Scientifico Statale "U.Dini" Beatrice Lami Thu, 16/02/2017 Fri, 17/02/2017
Piattaforme sociali Polo Scientifico Tecnico Professionale "E.Fermi" Mon, 05/09/2016 Sat, 17/09/2016
Survey su Sicurezza e Internet Governance
Liceo Scientifico Statale "U.Dini"
Liceo Scientifico Statale "F. Buonarroti"
Mon, 05/09/2016 Fri, 09/09/2016