IIT Home Page CNR Home Page

Internet Services and Technological Development

Servizi e sviluppo tecnologico The IIT “Internet Services and Technological Development” plans, projects and develops innovative telematic applications for the Institute and, more in general, for CNR users and not.

The main areas of expertise are:
  • Electronic Mail,
  • Distribution Lists,
  • Domain Name System - DNS,
  • Web,
  • Content Management Systems,
  • Databases,
  • Backup Systems,
  • Electronic Archiviation Systems,
  • Document Flow Management Systems,
  • Directory Services,
  • Network Monitoring Systems.

Furthermore, the group manages complex information systems and analyzes and evaluates new technological solutions for data and applications hosting.The IIT “Internet Services and Technological Development” carry out an important role of technological knowledge transfer and training for CNR staff, Internet Service Providers and, for Internet users in general; moreover they aims at promoting and carrying out applied research projects that provide a spin-off for the Institute and, more in general, for the Information Society.

Percorsi Alternanza Scuola Lavoro

Titolo Scuola Referenti IIT Inizio Fine
SocializeME Polo Scientifico Tecnico Professionale "E.Fermi" Franca Delmastro Mon, 19/06/2017 Fri, 23/06/2017
Storytelling
IIS "Giosuè Carducci"
IIS "A. Meucci"
Mon, 12/06/2017 Fri, 23/06/2017
SocializeME Polo Scientifico Tecnico Professionale "E.Fermi" Franca Delmastro Mon, 05/06/2017 Fri, 09/06/2017
Analisi della diffusione di Internet nel comune di Cecina ISISS "Marco Polo e Carlo Cattaneo" Mon, 01/05/2017 Sat, 08/07/2017
LET'S BIT Liceo Scientifico Statale "U.Dini" Beatrice Lami Thu, 09/03/2017 Fri, 10/03/2017
LET'S BIT Liceo Scientifico Statale "U.Dini" Beatrice Lami Thu, 16/02/2017 Fri, 17/02/2017
Piattaforme sociali Polo Scientifico Tecnico Professionale "E.Fermi" Mon, 05/09/2016 Sat, 17/09/2016
Survey su Sicurezza e Internet Governance
Liceo Scientifico Statale "U.Dini"
Liceo Scientifico Statale "F. Buonarroti"
Mon, 05/09/2016 Fri, 09/09/2016