IIT Home Page CNR Home Page

Trustworthy and Secure Future Internet

The main issue of this line of research is the definition of security models, methodologies, and tools for the Information Technology, especially for the Future Internet. Application scenarios range from distributed computing to mobile computing (e.g., the security of the last generation mobile phones, including topics of parental control, for a safer use of the Internet), from data sharing to access control and trust management in digital virtual communities.

Percorsi Alternanza Scuola Lavoro

Titolo Scuola Referenti IIT Inizio Fine
SocializeME Polo Scientifico Tecnico Professionale "E.Fermi" Franca Delmastro Mon, 19/06/2017 Fri, 23/06/2017
Storytelling
IIS "Giosuè Carducci"
IIS "A. Meucci"
Mon, 12/06/2017 Fri, 23/06/2017
SocializeME Polo Scientifico Tecnico Professionale "E.Fermi" Franca Delmastro Mon, 05/06/2017 Fri, 09/06/2017
Analisi della diffusione di Internet nel comune di Cecina ISISS "Marco Polo e Carlo Cattaneo" Mon, 01/05/2017 Sat, 08/07/2017
LET'S BIT Liceo Scientifico Statale "U.Dini" Beatrice Lami Thu, 09/03/2017 Fri, 10/03/2017
LET'S BIT Liceo Scientifico Statale "U.Dini" Beatrice Lami Thu, 16/02/2017 Fri, 17/02/2017
Piattaforme sociali Polo Scientifico Tecnico Professionale "E.Fermi" Mon, 05/09/2016 Sat, 17/09/2016
Survey su Sicurezza e Internet Governance
Liceo Scientifico Statale "U.Dini"
Liceo Scientifico Statale "F. Buonarroti"
Mon, 05/09/2016 Fri, 09/09/2016